HaPpY fRiEnDsHip DaY

Nice line read from facebook felt like sharing,

I am a Programmer,
Expressing friendship day as expressing the code….

You are my initializer:
Without you, my life would point to *nothing (null)* and
You are my semicolon;
Always present in everything I do.
You  are try catch of my life which make me more reliable and throw my error as exception to make correct….& help me to return best result of my life….

Thanks for making my life bug free

Happy Friendship Day to all techies from Mumbai Techie Group. Stay connected, share knowledge & help others.

friendship-day-facebook-status

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

